qosamanage.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected new classes
Diablo 2 resurrected new classes




Inb4 “Who cares about offline, you can just hero edit lol” - not on Xbox, Playstation and Switch you can’t. I probably wouldn’t use those myself but I’m sure Mr Dad who only gets 2 hours of gaming per week would be interested. Hell, if we’re sticking to offline monetization only why not sell 100% xp buff or 100% mf buff for 2 hours. Like, let me buy 5x or 10x sockets from Larzuk in a bundle. My suggestion would be to monetize offline singleplayer.Īs long as the monetization doesn’t affect anyone but the buyer in any way, I think most could get behind it. I’m not a fan of Battle Pass, the age of subscription is dead, and expansions idk if I want anyone else than Blizzard North to create Act 6, finish Act 4, etc. They don’t want us to play D2R as long as there aren’t any microtransactions, and so they will likely tell Vicarious Visions to not make any cool changes for some time. D4 is the cow Blizzard want the Diablo community to play cause it’s milkable. The problem lies with D2R just being a cash grab product. Other than the mosaic RW, which doesn’t really bother me cause I don’t use it nor do I play with others online, all of the D2R changes/fixes have made me fall in love with the game anew and I’d very much like for them to keep coming. To me that means I’d like some changes here and there to keep it fresh. I’ve played this game since my childhood and I want to play it as I’m nearing my end. This “want to stay up to date but it’s a product of my comfort zone anxiety” mindset is ironic to say the least.

diablo 2 resurrected new classes

It’s like my 70y old dad who watches nothing but news all day, then complains to me about how the world is changing. It’s interesting to me how most people commenting on these forums seem to hate changes.






Diablo 2 resurrected new classes